Departments‎ > ‎

Health & Support

School Nurse:                                               Ellen Bald, RN                     448-2055, ext. 3014        ebald@sau88.net
District Nurse Coordinator:                        Chris Malhoit, RN               448-2055, ext. 3005        cmalhoit@sau88.net
Student Assistance Provider:                      Emily Musty                        448-2055, ext. 2226        emusty@sau88.net
School Psychologist:                                    Lucas McKittrick                 448-2055, ext. 4523        lumckittrick@sau88.net
School Resource Officer:                             Greg Parthum                    448-2055, ext. 3015        gparthum@sau88.net  
                                                                                                                   Officer Parthum's primary Police Department email:  gregory.parthum@lebcity.com
Title IX
If you have experienced sexual assault or sexual harassment, we are here to support you. 
Please contact:
  • Emily Musty

                Student Assistance Provider & Lebanon High School Title IX Coordinator
                448-2055, ext. 2226        emusty@sau88.net
  • Ian Smith

                LHS Principal
                448-2055, ext 3002         ismith@sau88.net
  • Dianne Estes

                District Title IX Coordinator
                790-8500                       destes@sau88.net


District Health Services
This is where you will find all general health forms and contact information for health offices at each school in the Lebanon School District.